Switching the split screen on and off
1.
Press the button.
2. "Split screen"
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Automatic update
About twice a year, Sirius performs an update of
the channel names and positions. The update
takes place automatically and may take several
minutes. ...
After the ignition is switched off
When the remote control is removed or the ignition
is switched off, the windows can continue
to be operated for approx. 1 minute as long as
no door is opened. ...
