Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone* cannot be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".
6. If necessary. "Yes"
See also:
New contact
1. "Contacts".
2. "New contact"
3. The entry fields are still filled with the previous
entries: "Delete input fields".
4. Fill in the entry fields: select the symb ...
Selecting the map view
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map" ...
Messages after trip completion
Special messages that are displayed during
driving are displayed again after the ignition is
switched off. ...
