Switching the microphone to mute

When a call is active, the microphone can be muted.

1. "Telephone".

2. "Active calls".

3. A microphone that has been switched to mute "Microphone mute"

A microphone that has been switched to mute is automatically reactivated:

▷ When a new connection is established.

▷ When switching between call parties.

    See also:

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options&q ...

    Activating/deactivating Bluetooth
    Bluetooth is not permitted everywhere. Comply with all safety guidelines and regulations. 1. "Telephone" 2. Open "Options". 3. "Bluetooth®" Activating/deactivatin ...

    Profile management
    Opening the profiles A different profile can be called up than the one associated with the remote control currently in use. 1. "Settings" 2. "Profiles" 3. Select a profile. ...