Resuming the original route

If the route section should no longer be bypassed:

1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking"

    See also:

    The concept
    The vehicle can be accessed without activating the remote control. All you need to do is to have the remote control with you, e.g., in your jacket pocket. The vehicle automatically detects the r ...

    Setting the clock
    1. Press the button. The main menu is displayed. 2. Turn the controller until "Settings" is highlighted, and then press the controller. 3. If necessary, move the controller to the ...

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...