Opening and closing

See also:

Oil change
An oil change should be carried out by your service center only. ...

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Entry comparison
Entry of names and addresses: the selection is narrowed down every time a letter is entered and letters may be added automatically. The entries are continuously compared to the data stored in t ...