ConnectedDrive or BMW Assist

See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Selecting a stored trip
1. "Navigation"
2. "Stored trips"
3. Select a stored trip.
4. "Start guidance" ...
Display visibility
The visibility of the displays in the Head-up Display
is influenced by:
Certain sitting positions.
Objects on the cover of the Head-up Display.
Sunglasses with certain polarization filters.
...
