Deleting contacts
1. "My contacts"
2. Highlight the contact.
3. Open "Options".
4. "Delete contact" or "Delete all contacts"
See also:
Messages after trip completion
Special messages that are displayed during
driving are displayed again after the ignition is
switched off. ...
Range
After the reserve range is
reached:
▷ A Check Control message is
displayed briefly.
▷ The remaining range is
shown on the computer.
▷ When a dynamic driving style is used, ...
Gas station recommendation
The remaining range is calculated and gas stations
along the route are displayed.
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "Recommended refuel"
A list of the gas s ...
