Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete contact" or "Delete all contacts"
6. If necessary. "Yes"

    See also:

    Messages after trip completion
    Special messages that are displayed during driving are displayed again after the ignition is switched off. ...

    The concept
    Surround View includes the following systems: ▷ Backup camera. ▷ Side View. ▷ Top View. It assists the driver when parking, maneuvering and on blind driveways and intersections ...

    Vehicle equipment
    All standard, country-specific and optional equipment that is offered in the model series is described in this chapter. Therefore, equipment is also described that is not available in a vehicle, e ...