BMW ConnectedDrive

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Contacts
Note If equipped with Professional mobile phone preparation package. At a glance Contacts can be created and edited. The contacts from the mobile phone are displayed as well if this function ...

After the ignition is switched off
When the remote control is removed or the ignition is switched off, the windows can continue to be operated for approx. 1 minute as long as no door is opened. ...